Discipline in your Faith: Restart…


I haven’t posted anything for a long while. For that I want to apologize.

A while ago I started to share my experiences regarding my reading of the book by Ruchard Foster, Celebration of Discipline. I have worked on a few follow-up posts, but due to different reasons I just haven’t gotten around to posting the new posts. So my following to posts will be exactly the same as what I allready posted in regard with what I have posted previously.

Feel free to read it again and comment on it.

I do want to ask that, while you comment, you will be respectful of other peoples’ opinions and thought. No one are perfect, and the moment you think you are perfect, you stop learning and growing. (A tree that stops growing, eventually die.)

Love in Christ

Freddie

Leave a Reply

