Books read in 2010… / Boeke gelees in 2010…


I started to make a list of the books that I have read in 2010. The list is not finished yet, because I made the list largely from the top of my head. As soon as I am going to get to my bookcase, I will edit the list…

 

Ek het begin om ‘n lys te maak van die boeke wat ek gelees het in 2010. Die lys is nog nie afgehandel nie, aangesien ek grotendeels dit uit geheue gemaak het. Sodra ek weer voor my boekrak staan, sal ek die lys hersien…

 

1. Chat Room Chatter – Justin Lookadoo

2. Star Trek: The Motion Picture – Gene Roddenberry

3. Star Trek The Next Generation #6: Power Hungry – Howard Weinstein

4. Star Trek Voyager #2: The Escape – Dean Wesley Smith & Kristine Kathryn Rusch

5. Star Trek: Mudd’s Enterprise – J.A. Lawrence

6. Star Trek Deep Space Nine #2: The Siege – Peter David

7. Star Trek The Original Series #2: The Entropy Effect – Vonda N. McIntyre

8. In die Stilte van die Storm – Max Lucado

9. Star Trek The Next Generation #1: Ghost Ship – Diane Carey

10. Toets God – Stephan Joubert

11. Social Intelligence (some chapters) – Daniel Goleman

12. Emotional Intelligence (some chapters) – Daniel Goleman

13. Discover Your Spiritual Type (some chapters) – Corinne Ware

Leave a Reply

