Movies seen during 2016… Volume 1


On this day 19 March 2016, I have seen the following movies, from beginning to end, in 2016:

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Remember the Titans
  3. Fast 5
  4. Fast & Furious 6
  5. Jurassic World
  6. Ultraviolet

I have seen other movies, but they do not qualify, since I haven’t seen the full movie. Most of the movies that I have seen, was from the middle, or from the start and then I got bored or the power went off or I just stopped watching for some reason or another.
Either way, there hasn’t been a lot of movies that I have seen this year. I am just not a big movie-goer anymore.

Leave a Reply

