Behind the Scenes Blogging Tag


I saw this post on A Thomas Point of View. It seemed like a fun way to share something about myself. I’m also hoping that some of you who read here, will do this as well. {So if you post this as well, tag me…

  1. Where Do You Blog? I usually write my content at home, then post it anywhere where I can connect to the internet. (I do not have wifi of inet connection where I live).
  2. Where Do You Find Inspiration For Your Blog Posts? Any place, really. I try to write something at least once a week, or maybe once every two week. I also do not have a fixed topic I write about.
  3. How Long Does It Take You To Write a Blog Post? I try not to write long posts. So most often not that long. About 45-60 minutes. It also depends on the topic.
  4. Do You Plan Your Blog Posts? How? Not really. And that might be the reason why I do not blog all too often. I might start planning it a little bit more.
  5. What Kind of Camera Do You Use? What Editing Program? I use a Nikon (forgot the code now). I also take photos with my phone (currently Samsung G Young, or something) and my iPad (Mini). I don’t really use an editing program when I want to post photos. When I want to use it for my business, I use Silhouette.
  6. Do You Use a Notebook To Track Your Ideas? Not really. I sometimes write down ideas, but I don’t often use that ideas.
  7. How Do You Take Your Pictures? My camera, cell phone and iPad
  8. What’s Your Favorite Type of Blog Post to Write? I like to write about music I listen to or books I read. I also like politics; and I might start writing about that in the future.
  9. Who Knows About Your Blog? I do not know of any of my current circle of friends or family who know about my blog. I am part of a Facebook group/page where I post links to posts. I think most people who know about my blog are from that group/page.
  10. Are You an Organized or a Messy Blogger? I think I am extremely messy. I do not have one or two or three fixed topics, so I think I might be classified as a messy blogger.
  11. Biggest Blogging Pet Peeve? I can’t think of any pet peeves with regards to blogging.

Leave a Reply

