My new business


So I have done it. I started a new business. A printing business. I called it FdL Printing.

And I think I started it at possibly the worst time ever. On every single talk show about money or (small) business, people talk about how financially tough the world has gotten. How extremely tough it is to start a new business. And I did it to myself.

So, here I am, with a new “baby”. I don’t have the faintest of ideas how to build it further.

I know to advertise it. I post regularly on Facebook – both my personal profile and my business’ page.At this stage, I only do printings on mugs. I am also doing business cards, even though that is not my main focus. I am also available to do photoshoots.

So, if you have any questions, visit my Facebook page. I will also start building the blog page soon. Email FdL.Printing2016@gmail.com, or phone me (that is Freddie) at 0715427026.

Please note that I operate from Rustenburg, North West province, South Africa.

Leave a Reply

